Always There

The essence of you is timeless in its desire for expression. Always there, it shines.

About Dawn Lamond

'ello! :) I'm a writer, speaker, and intuitive :) My greatest joy is in guiding people to realize their potential - in doing so, I realize mine. Let your light shine... :)

Posted on April 2, 2012, in The Daily Spark. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Dawn:

    I have often wanted to comment but never noticed the comment button. DUH!!! I could use a session. When do you have time? I am out of the loop on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday afternoons but available today or tomorrow.

    Shirley K

    • Hey Shirley! :)

      Glad to hear you here! I’m glad you’re enjoying the Sparks :D You’re logged in as anonymous so I have a feeling this reply won’t actually reach you…so I’ll go ahead and email it too.

      As for a session I’m booked today and Tuesday too! Are you available Friday morning?

      Love :)
      – Dawn

Comment! :)

