Can You Feel This? :)

Just a quick experiment. Playing with my new camera :) I want to teach energy healing classes and do activations by video. Just wondering what the limits are (if any) in time and space in working with this!

Give it a try! You may be surprised :) Please leave a comment if you feel something! :D

Moving forward with this, you’ll be able to find me and other stuff I’m doing over at spiritspace.wordpress.com. Enjoy!

About Dawn Lamond

'ello! :) I'm a writer, speaker, and intuitive :) My greatest joy is in guiding people to realize their potential - in doing so, I realize mine. Let your light shine... :)

Posted on June 27, 2012, in Video. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Dawn, yes, I could feel some energy between my hands.

Comment! :)

