The Weekly Vibe – 08-20-12

The Weekly Vibe

Energy o’ the Week

Major shifts and changes – so big for me that I can’t even talk about the energy of it, I’m so in the middle of it! :) Will be coming out with a big announcement soon.

Connecting Deeply

(Times are in Eastern – time zone converter)
SESSIONS:
None this week! Going to be taking time to connect deeply with myself and orient to the new influx of energy and movement coming in :) I’ll still be responding to emails, and as things progress may schedule something later in the week! :D
About Dawn Lamond

'ello! :) I'm a writer, speaker, and intuitive :) My greatest joy is in guiding people to realize their potential - in doing so, I realize mine. Let your light shine... :)

Posted on August 20, 2012, in Weekly Vibe. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment! :)

